Organización y Autoridades Parlamentarias periodo legislativo 2018 - 2022

DIPUTADOS

Nombre Región Distrito Partido Correo
Alarcón Rojas, Florcita VII de del Maule N°17 Partido Humanista florcita.alarcon@congreso.cl
Alessandri Vergara, Jorge RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°10 Unión Demócrata Independiente jorge.alessandri@congreso.cl
Alinco Bustos, René XI de de Aysén del General Carlos Ibáñez del Campo N°27 Independientes rene.alinco@congreso.cl
Álvarez Ramírez, Sebastián IX de de La Araucanía N°23 Evolución Política sebastian.alvarez@congreso.cl
Álvarez Vera, Jenny X de de Los Lagos N°26 Partido Socialista jenny.alvarez@congreso.cl
Alvarez-Salamanca Ramírez, Pedro Pablo VII de del Maule N°17 Unión Demócrata Independiente palvarez-salamanca@congreso.cl
Amar Mancilla, Sandra XII de de Magallanes y de la Antártica Chilena N°28 Unión Demócrata Independiente sandra.amar@congreso.cl
Ascencio Mansilla, Gabriel X de de Los Lagos N°26 Partido Demócrata Cristiano gabriel.ascencio@congreso.cl
Auth Stewart, Pepe RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°8 Independientes pepeauth@congreso.cl
Baltolu Rasera, Nino XV de de Arica y Parinacota N°1 Unión Demócrata Independiente nino.baltolu@congreso.cl
Barrera Moreno, Boris RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°9 Partido Comunista boris.barrera@congreso.cl
Barros Montero, Ramón VI de del Libertador General Bernardo O' Higgins N°16 Unión Demócrata Independiente jbarros@congreso.cl
Bellolio Avaria, Jaime RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°14 Unión Demócrata Independiente jaime.bellolio@congreso.cl
Berger Fett, Bernardo XIV de de Los Ríos N°24 Renovación Nacional bernardo.berger@congreso.cl
Bernales Maldonado, Alejandro X de de Los Lagos N°26 Partido Liberal de Chile alejandro.bernales@congreso.cl
Bianchi Retamales, Karim XII de de Magallanes y de la Antártica Chilena N°28 Independientes karim.bianchi@congreso.cl
Bobadilla Muñoz, Sergio VIII de del Bío Bío N°20 Unión Demócrata Independiente sergio.bobadilla@congreso.cl
Boric Font, Gabriel XII de de Magallanes y de la Antártica Chilena N°28 Independientes gabriel.boric@congreso.cl
Brito Hasbún, Jorge V de de Valparaíso N°7 Revolución Democrática jorge.brito@congreso.cl
Calisto Águila, Miguel Ángel XI de de Aysén del General Carlos Ibáñez del Campo N°27 Partido Demócrata Cristiano miguelangel.calisto@congreso.cl
Cariola Oliva, Karol RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°9 Partido Comunista karol.cariola@congreso.cl
Carter Fernández, Álvaro RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°12 Unión Demócrata Independiente alvaro.carter@congreso.cl
Carvajal Ambiado, Loreto VIII de del Bío Bío N°19 Partido Por la Democracia loreto.carvajal@congreso.cl
Castillo Muñoz, Natalia RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°10 Revolución Democrática natalia.castillo@congreso.cl
Castro Bascuñán, José Miguel II de de Antofagasta N°3 Renovación Nacional josemiguel.castro@congreso.cl
Castro González, Juan Luis VI de del Libertador General Bernardo O' Higgins N°15 Partido Socialista jlcastro@congreso.cl
Celis Araya, Ricardo IX de de La Araucanía N°23 Partido Por la Democracia ricardo.celis@congreso.cl
Celis Montt, Andrés V de de Valparaíso N°7 Renovación Nacional andres.celis@congreso.cl
Cicardini Milla, Daniella III de de Atacama N°4 Partido Socialista daniella.cicardini@congreso.cl
Cid Versalovic, Sofía III de de Atacama N°4 Renovación Nacional sofia.cid@congreso.cl
Coloma Álamos, Juan Antonio RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°14 Unión Demócrata Independiente juanantoniocoloma@congreso.cl
Crispi Serrano, Miguel RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°12 Revolución Democrática miguel.crispi@congreso.cl
Cruz-Coke Carvallo, Luciano RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°10 Evolución Política luciano.cruz-coke@congreso.cl
Del Real Mihovilovic, Catalina RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°11 Renovación Nacional catalina.delreal@congreso.cl
Desbordes Jiménez, Mario RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°8 Renovación Nacional mario.desbordes@congreso.cl
Díaz Díaz, Marcelo V de de Valparaíso N°7 Partido Socialista marcelo.diaz@congreso.cl
Durán Espinoza, Jorge RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°9 Renovación Nacional jorge.duran@congreso.cl
Durán Salinas, Eduardo RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°13 Renovación Nacional eduardo.duran@congreso.cl
Eguiguren Correa, Francisco IV de de Coquimbo N°5 Renovación Nacional francisco.eguiguren@congreso.cl
Espinoza Sandoval, Fidel X de de Los Lagos N°25 Partido Socialista fespinoza@congreso.cl
Fernández Allende, Maya RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°10 Partido Socialista maya.fernandez@congreso.cl
Flores García, Iván XIV de de Los Ríos N°24 Partido Demócrata Cristiano ivan.flores@congreso.cl
Flores Oporto, Camila V de de Valparaíso N°6 Renovación Nacional camila.flores@congreso.cl
Fuenzalida Cobo, Juan IV de de Coquimbo N°5 Unión Demócrata Independiente juan.fuenzalida@congreso.cl
Fuenzalida Figueroa, Gonzalo RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°11 Renovación Nacional gonzalo.fuenzalida@congreso.cl
Gahona Salazar, Sergio IV de de Coquimbo N°5 Unión Demócrata Independiente sergio.gahona@congreso.cl
Galleguillos Castillo, Ramón I de de Tarapacá N°2 Renovación Nacional ramon.galleguillos@congreso.cl
García García, René Manuel IX de de La Araucanía N°23 Renovación Nacional rmgarcia@congreso.cl
Garín González, Renato RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°14 Revolución Democrática renato.garin@congreso.cl
Girardi Lavín, Cristina RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°9 Partido Por la Democracia cgirardi@congreso.cl
González Gatica, Félix VIII de del Bío Bío N°20 Partido Ecologista Verde felix.gonzalez@congreso.cl
González Torres, Rodrigo V de de Valparaíso N°7 Partido Por la Democracia rodrigogonzalez@congreso.cl
Gutiérrez Gálvez, Hugo I de de Tarapacá N°2 Partido Comunista hgutierrez@congreso.cl
Hernández Hernández, Javier X de de Los Lagos N°25 Unión Demócrata Independiente jhernandez@congreso.cl
Hernando Pérez, Marcela II de de Antofagasta N°3 Partido Radical Social Demócrata marcela.hernando@congreso.cl
Hertz Cádiz, Carmen RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°8 Partido Comunista carmen.hertz@congreso.cl
Hirsch Goldschmidt, Tomás RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°11 Partido Humanista tomas.hirsch@congreso.cl
Hoffmann Opazo, María José V de de Valparaíso N°7 Unión Demócrata Independiente mjhoffmann@congreso.cl
Ibáñez Cotroneo, Diego V de de Valparaíso N°6 Independientes diego.ibanez@congreso.cl
Ilabaca Cerda, Marcos XIV de de Los Ríos N°24 Partido Socialista marcos.ilabaca@congreso.cl
Jackson Drago, Giorgio RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°10 Revolución Democrática giorgio.jackson@congreso.cl
Jarpa Wevar, Carlos Abel VIII de del Bío Bío N°19 Partido Radical Social Demócrata cjarpa@congreso.cl
Jiles Moreno, Pamela RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°12 Partido Humanista pamela.jiles@congreso.cl
Jiménez Fuentes, Tucapel RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°13 Partido Por la Democracia tjimenez@congreso.cl
Jürgensen Rundshagen, Harry X de de Los Lagos N°25 Renovación Nacional harry.jurgensen@congreso.cl
Kast Sommerhoff, Pablo V de de Valparaíso N°6 Evolución Política pablo.kast@congreso.cl
Keitel Bianchi, Sebastián RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°9 Evolución Política sebastian.keitel@congreso.cl
Kort Garriga, Issa VI de del Libertador General Bernardo O' Higgins N°15 Unión Demócrata Independiente ikort@congreso.cl
Kuschel Silva, Carlos X de de Los Lagos N°26 Renovación Nacional carlos.kuschel@congreso.cl
Labra Sepúlveda, Amaro RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°12 Partido Comunista amaro.labra@congreso.cl
Lavín León, Joaquín RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°8 Unión Demócrata Independiente joaquin.lavin@congreso.cl
Leiva Carvajal, Raúl RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°14 Partido Socialista raul.leiva@congreso.cl
Leuquén Uribe, Aracely XI de de Aysén del General Carlos Ibáñez del Campo N°27 Renovación Nacional aracely.leuquen@congreso.cl
Longton Herrera, Andrés V de de Valparaíso N°6 Renovación Nacional andres.longton@congreso.cl
Lorenzini Basso, Pablo VII de del Maule N°17 Partido Demócrata Cristiano plorenzi@congreso.cl
Luck Urban, Karin RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°11 Renovación Nacional karin.luck@congreso.cl
Macaya Danús, Javier VI de del Libertador General Bernardo O' Higgins N°15 Unión Demócrata Independiente jmacaya@congreso.cl
Marzán Pinto, Carolina V de de Valparaíso N°6 Partido Por la Democracia carolina.marzan@congreso.cl
Matta Aragay, Manuel VII de del Maule N°18 Partido Demócrata Cristiano manueljose.matta@congreso.cl
Melero Abaroa, Patricio RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°8 Unión Demócrata Independiente pmelero@congreso.cl
Mellado Pino, Cosme VI de del Libertador General Bernardo O' Higgins N°16 Partido Radical Social Demócrata cosme.mellado@congreso.cl
Mellado Suazo, Miguel IX de de La Araucanía N°23 Renovación Nacional miguel.mellado@congreso.cl
Meza Moncada, Fernando IX de de La Araucanía N°23 Partido Radical Social Demócrata fmeza@congreso.cl
Mirosevic Verdugo, Vlado XV de de Arica y Parinacota N°1 Partido Liberal de Chile vlado.mirosevic@congreso.cl
Mix Jiménez, Claudia RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°8 Partido Poder Ciudadano claudia.mix@congreso.cl
Molina Magofke, Andrés IX de de La Araucanía N°23 Evolución Política andres.molina@congreso.cl
Monsalve Benavides, Manuel VIII de del Bío Bío N°21 Partido Socialista mmonsalve@congreso.cl
Morales Muñoz, Celso VII de del Maule N°17 Unión Demócrata Independiente cmorales@congreso.cl
Moreira Barros, Cristhian RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°13 Unión Demócrata Independiente cristhian.moreira@congreso.cl
Mulet Martínez, Jaime III de de Atacama N°4 Federación Regionalista Verde Social jaime.mulet@congreso.cl
Muñoz González, Francesca VIII de del Bío Bío N°20 Renovación Nacional francesca.munoz@congreso.cl
Naranjo Ortiz, Jaime VII de del Maule N°18 Partido Socialista jaime.naranjo@congreso.cl
Noman Garrido, Nicolás III de de Atacama N°4 Unión Demócrata Independiente nicolas.noman@congreso.cl
Norambuena Farías, Iván VIII de del Bío Bío N°21 Unión Demócrata Independiente inorambuena@congreso.cl
Núñez Arancibia, Daniel IV de de Coquimbo N°5 Partido Comunista daniel.nunez@congreso.cl
Núñez Urrutia, Paulina II de de Antofagasta N°3 Renovación Nacional paulina.nunez@congreso.cl
Nuyado Ancapichún, Emilia X de de Los Lagos N°25 Partido Socialista emilia.nuyado@congreso.cl
Olivera De La Fuente, Erika RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°9 Independientes erika.olivera@congreso.cl
Orsini Pascal, Maite RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°9 Revolución Democrática maite.orsini@congreso.cl
Ortiz Novoa, José Miguel VIII de del Bío Bío N°20 Partido Demócrata Cristiano jmortiz@congreso.cl
Ossandón Irarrázabal, Ximena RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°12 Renovación Nacional ximena.ossandon@congreso.cl
Pardo Sáinz, Luis V de de Valparaíso N°6 Renovación Nacional luis.pardo@congreso.cl
Parra Sauterel, Andrea IX de de La Araucanía N°22 Partido Por la Democracia andrea.parra@congreso.cl
Paulsen Kehr, Diego IX de de La Araucanía N°22 Renovación Nacional diego.paulsen@congreso.cl
Pérez Arriagada, José VIII de del Bío Bío N°21 Partido Radical Social Demócrata jperez@congreso.cl
Pérez Lahsen, Leopoldo RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°12 Renovación Nacional lperezl@congreso.cl
Pérez Olea, Joanna VIII de del Bío Bío N°21 Partido Demócrata Cristiano joanna.perez@congreso.cl
Pérez Salinas, Catalina II de de Antofagasta N°3 Revolución Democrática catalina.perez@congreso.cl
Prieto Lorca, Pablo VII de del Maule N°17 Independientes pablo.prieto@congreso.cl
Ramírez Diez, Guillermo RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°11 Unión Demócrata Independiente guillermo.ramirez@congreso.cl
Rathgeb Schifferli, Jorge IX de de La Araucanía N°22 Renovación Nacional jorge.rathgeb@congreso.cl
Rentería Moller, Rolando VII de del Maule N°18 Unión Demócrata Independiente rolando.renteria@congreso.cl
Rey Martínez, Hugo VII de del Maule N°17 Renovación Nacional hugo.rey@congreso.cl
Rocafull López, Luis XV de de Arica y Parinacota N°1 Partido Socialista luis.rocafull@congreso.cl
Rojas Valderrama, Camila V de de Valparaíso N°7 Independientes camila.rojas@congreso.cl
Romero Sáez, Leonidas VIII de del Bío Bío N°20 Renovación Nacional leonidas.romero@congreso.cl
Rosas Barrientos, Patricio XIV de de Los Ríos N°24 Partido Socialista patricio.rosas@congreso.cl
Saavedra Chandía, Gastón VIII de del Bío Bío N°20 Partido Socialista gaston.saavedra@congreso.cl
Sabag Villalobos, Jorge VIII de del Bío Bío N°19 Partido Demócrata Cristiano jsabag@congreso.cl
Sabat Fernández, Marcela RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°10 Renovación Nacional msabat@congreso.cl
Saffirio Espinoza, René IX de de La Araucanía N°23 Independientes rsaffirio@congreso.cl
Saldívar Auger, Raúl IV de de Coquimbo N°5 Partido Socialista raul.saldivar@congreso.cl
Sanhueza Dueñas, Gustavo VIII de del Bío Bío N°19 Unión Demócrata Independiente gustavo.sanhueza@congreso.cl
Santana Castillo, Juan III de de Atacama N°4 Partido Socialista juan.santana@congreso.cl
Santana Tirachini, Alejandro X de de Los Lagos N°26 Renovación Nacional asantana@congreso.cl
Santibáñez Novoa, Marisela RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°14 Partido Progresista marisela.santibanez@congreso.cl
Sauerbaum Muñoz, Frank VIII de del Bío Bío N°19 Renovación Nacional frank.sauerbaum@congreso.cl
Schalper Sepúlveda, Diego VI de del Libertador General Bernardo O' Higgins N°15 Renovación Nacional diego.schalper@congreso.cl
Schilling Rodríguez, Marcelo V de de Valparaíso N°6 Partido Socialista schilling@congreso.cl
Sepúlveda Orbenes, Alejandra VI de del Libertador General Bernardo O' Higgins N°16 Federación Regionalista Verde Social asepulveda@congreso.cl
Sepúlveda Soto, Alexis VII de del Maule N°17 Partido Radical Social Demócrata alexis.sepulveda@congreso.cl
Silber Romo, Gabriel RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°8 Partido Demócrata Cristiano gsilber@congreso.cl
Soto Ferrada, Leonardo RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°14 Partido Socialista leonardo.soto@congreso.cl
Soto Mardones, Raúl VI de del Libertador General Bernardo O' Higgins N°15 Partido Demócrata Cristiano raul.soto@congreso.cl
Teillier Del Valle, Guillermo RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°13 Partido Comunista gteillier@congreso.cl
Tohá González, Jaime VIII de del Bío Bío N°20 Partido Socialista jaime.toha@congreso.cl
Torrealba Alvarado, Sebastián RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°10 Renovación Nacional sebastian.torrealba@congreso.cl
Torres Jeldes, Víctor V de de Valparaíso N°7 Partido Demócrata Cristiano vtorres@congreso.cl
Trisotti Martínez, Renzo I de de Tarapacá N°2 Unión Demócrata Independiente renzo.trisotti@congreso.cl
Troncoso Hellman, Virginia VI de del Libertador General Bernardo O' Higgins N°16 Unión Demócrata Independiente virginia.troncoso@congreso.cl
Undurraga Gazitúa, Francisco RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°11 Evolución Política francisco.undurraga@congreso.cl
Urrutia Bonilla, Ignacio VII de del Maule N°18 Unión Demócrata Independiente iurrutia@congreso.cl
Urrutia Soto, Osvaldo V de de Valparaíso N°7 Unión Demócrata Independiente osvaldo.urrutia@congreso.cl
Urruticoechea Ríos, Cristóbal VIII de del Bío Bío N°21 Renovación Nacional cristobal.urruticoechea@congreso.cl
Vallejo Dowling, Camila RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°12 Partido Comunista camila.vallejo@congreso.cl
Van Rysselberghe Herrera, Enrique VIII de del Bío Bío N°20 Unión Demócrata Independiente evr@congreso.cl
Velásquez Núñez, Esteban II de de Antofagasta N°3 Federación Regionalista Verde Social esteban.velasquez@congreso.cl
Velásquez Seguel, Pedro IV de de Coquimbo N°5 Independientes pedro.velasquez@congreso.cl
Venegas Cárdenas, Mario IX de de La Araucanía N°22 Partido Demócrata Cristiano mvenegas@congreso.cl
Verdessi Belemmi, Daniel V de de Valparaíso N°6 Partido Demócrata Cristiano daniel.verdessi@congreso.cl
Vidal Rojas, Pablo RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°8 Revolución Democrática pablo.vidal@congreso.cl
Von Mühlenbrock Zamora, Gastón XIV de de Los Ríos N°24 Unión Demócrata Independiente gaston.vonmuhlenbrock@congreso.cl
Walker Prieto, Matías IV de de Coquimbo N°5 Partido Demócrata Cristiano mwalker@congreso.cl
Winter Etcheberry, Gonzalo RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°10 Independientes gonzalo.winter@congreso.cl
Yeomans Araya, Gael RM de Metropolitana de Santiago N°13 Revolución Democrática gael.yeomans@congreso.cl